Tuesday, July 14, 2020

2019-2020 Middle Eastern Province Awards

The 2019-2020 Middle Eastern Province Awardees are attached and shown below:

History Award – Aaron Thornton – Raleigh Alumni Chapter

Jay Crosby – Most Outstanding Guide Right Program – Charlotte Alumni Chapter

Leon Stewart –  Most Outstanding Guide Right Program Member – Chase Martin (Raleigh Alumni Chapter)

Lifetime Achievement Award – Sam Greene (Raleigh Alumni Chapter)

ME Province Scholarship Awards

  •   Jared Lindo (Pi Mu Chapter)  
  •   Olufemi Olatidoye (Alpha Nu Chapter)

ME Province Undergraduate Chapter of the Year Awards

  • Alpha Nu (Large Chapter)
  • PI MU (Medium Chapter)
  • Rho Zeta (Small Chapter)

Undergraduate Kappa Man of the Year – Andrew Faraimo (Gamma Delta Chapter)


Submitted by:

Achievement & Awards Committee Chairman Justin Neal (Charlotte Alumni Chapter)



Posted on Thursday, April 02, 2020

Return to listing